happppy friday.

13 January 2006

After I updated on Wednesday, Kristen and Dahlia got home.

The day before, Kristen and Katherine had bought these things for our bathroom, these organizer things. But they didn’t get me one and I felt kinda left out! But then on Wednesday when Kristen got home, she had bought me one. 🙂 So that was nice. I felt loved. And I didn’t know she noticed things like that, but apparently she does. 🙂

So I just talked to them for a little while and that was good. Then we went to get food. Yum? I like hanging out with them.

Then yesterday after school I got home and they were here again, YAY. So I hung out with them for a little bit, and we got food again. But then I had to crack down and do my homework … ugh.

Vanni and Fer came over to study for our APUSH test. I think the studying was successful.

Ttoday I got home and they’re here again! But they’re sleeping, how boring. I want to do something though.

You know how we were going to go to my cabin? Well, Molly’s dad died … in a car accident … so obviously she isn’t coming. And then Andrea’s grandma is in the hospital and stuff, so we decided to not go this weekend. Another time. I was disappinted at first, because I had been looking forward to it all week. Oh well, though.

I feel so bad for Molly though. You know what’s really weird? He died on Wednesday night in a car accident, but we didn’t find out until Thursday. On Wednesday night/Thursday morning I had a dream that one of my friend’s dad’s had died, but I didn’t know who in the dream, because it was unclear. WEIRD, though, huh?!?

School has been okay.

First period is boring as usual. In APLA we’re reading Macbeth, ugh. In pre-calc we got a quiz back, and I originally got 18.5/20, but then he graded it wrong so really it was a 19/20. Yay.

In Chemistry we’ve just been doing labs and stuff … kinda boring …

We had a test today in APUSH but I studied a lot so I think I did okay.

Ceramics is almost over thank god. Today I skipped it and went to get bagel’s with Marina. It’s always nice to catch up with her once in awhile.
After thatwas the MLK Jr Assembly, which was pretty boring but better than class because all I had to do was sit there.

And now I’m home. Hoping Kristen and Dahlia will wake up soon and hang out with me because I’m bored. But I don’t really want to hang out with my friends.

You know what sucks though? I’m stupid and I agreed to babysit all day on Monday. ugh. When am I gonna do my homework? I guess I can bring some. I’m going to try not to dwell on that too much!

One response to “happppy friday.

  1. Good points, I think I will definitely subscribe! I’ll go and read some more! What do you see the future of this being?

Leave a Reply

