Tattoo on the lower back? Might as well be a bullseye.

15 January, 2006

Yesterday I went over to Michelle’s with Marina, Lucy, and Devon.

Oh god, during the assembly I was sitting by Lucy and I asked her what she was doing later and she said, “I don’t know. Finding Marina … I always just do whatever Marina does.” PATHETIC. Think for yourself, good god.

Anyway … Michelle is kind of annoying me too. Well not annoying me really, but she’s just been really standoffish and weird lately. I’m kind of sad that I have never gotten to be as close with her as I was with her at the beginning of last year, but I guess I don’t really want to be. I don’t know.

At the bagel shop yesterday Marina kept complaining to me about how annoying Derek is, and then as I was falling asleep last night Derek texted me about how Marina doesn’t talk to him, etc. He always asks me for advice about them, and I don’t know what to say because she doesn’t like him like that and never will.

But then she goes and does stupid things and it leads him on and he tells me about it and I want to be like, “Why is she leading you on like that?!” but I can’t because that would be mean … I just don’t like the position I’m in and I want to tell both of them to just STOP.

After Michelle’s I came home and hung out with Kristen and Dahlia … after a while we went to Spirro’s with Andrea, Brian, and Dan, too. Yummy.

Then Andrea, Rebecca, Kristen, Dahlia, and I came back here and watched Dukes of Hazzard. But … it was bad … and I fell asleep. Well, I was tired and didn’t really want to watch it in the first place.

On Saturday was the football game. Kristen had people over to watch it: Dahlia (well, she never left ’cause she spent the night), Andrea, Rebecca, Lindsey, and Lindsey’s boyfriend.

We won … yay. It was exciting but I can’t really pretend to care that much ’cause I’m just a fair weather fan.

Then everyone went home, except Dahlia of course … LOL She might as well just be my sister. 😀

We watched Red Eye and then went to Starbuck’s and drove around a little … and then came home and watched Wedding Crashers. I actually liked Wedding Crashers more than I had thought I would. It wasn’t bad.

Today … went to Jamba Juice with Kristen & Dahlia and then just hung out here with them …

things I’ve had a little too much of this weekend: Kristen & Dahlia (not that I’m sick of them), my house, renting movies, and football.

But it’s been okay. Except I really feel like I need to get out of the house and go do something with my school friends.

Which is why it’s a good thing that Meaghan’s birthday dinner is in an hour, at this Italian restaurant I love. yum.

Alrighty. I guess I don’t have anything else to say. Bye bye.

Leave a Reply

